Web

Webdesign

We create individual and interactive websites. They feature a modern design optimized for smartphones and tablets (responsive).

We recommend WordPress as content management system. There is no difference whether it is a one-man or medium-sized business, because over the years WordPress has evolved into a very large, dynamic and secure content management system. It is highly flexible and offers the opportunity to customize its backend, which allows a simple and user-friendly maintenance.
Alternatively, we also offer Drupal as a CMS for web projects.

Web development

Web development roughly differs from web design in functionality and the range of application. We develop individual web applications that can assume different tasks. Beginning with applications for social media platforms, individual management platforms (Time tracking, CRM, Agency Solutions, etc.) to intranet solutions, everything is possible. Owing to flexibility, availability, and platform independence, web applications are optimally suited to replace desktop applications.

Frameworks we use: Symfony2 and Laravel (PHP); Django (Python); Express (Node.js®); RequireJS, backbone.js, AngularJS, jQuery (JavaScript); Bootstrap and Foundation (CSS);

E-Commerce

We develop customized e-commerce solutions. Online stores, with which products can be interactively presented in the best spotlight.

At the present time, when online retailers are becoming increasingly dominant, it is increasingly difficult for local retailers to bring their products to the customers. Using one’s own online store, it is possible to compensate this situation and sometimes increase the sales because one can target a wider audience.

Are you planning a web project?

Inquire now!

Web

Webdesign

Wir entwickeln individuelle und interaktive Websites. Dabei ist ein modernes Design mit einer Optimierung für Smartphones und Tablets (responsive) selbstverständlich.

Zur Verwaltung von Inhalten (CMS) empfehlen wir WordPress. Ob Einmannbetrieb bis hin zu mittelständischen Unternehmen – WordPress hat sich über die Jahre zu einem sehr umfangreichen, dynamischen und sicheren Content-Management-System entwickelt. Es lässt sich flexibel einsetzen und bietet zudem die Möglichkeit, sein Backend individuell zu gestalten, was eine einfache und benutzerfreundliche Wartung ermöglicht.
Alternativ bieten wir auch Drupal als CMS für die Umsetzung neuer Webprojekt an.

Webentwicklung

Webentwicklung unterscheidet sich vom Webdesign in Funktionalität und Einsatzbereich. Wir entwickeln individuelle Webanwendungen, die unterschiedliche Aufgaben übernehmen können. Angefangen bei Anwendungen für Social Media Plattformen, individuellen Verwaltungsplattformen (Zeit- und Arbeitserfassung, CRM, Agenturlösung, etc.) bis hin zu Intranetlösungen ist alles möglich. Durch die Flexibilität, Verfügbarkeit und Plattformunabhängigkeit sind Webanwendungen bestens geeignet, um Desktopanwendungen abzulösen.

Frameworks, die wir einsetzen: Symfony2 und Laravel (PHP); Express (Node.js®); RequireJS, Angular 1 und 2, jQuery (JavaScript); Bootstrap und Foundation (CSS);

E-Commerce

Wir entwickeln individuelle E-Commerce Lösungen. Online-Shops, mit denen sie Ihre Produkte interaktiv und im best möglichen Licht präsentieren können.

In der heutigen Zeit, in der Online-Händler immer dominanter werden, wird es für lokale Händler immer schwieriger, ihre Produkte an den Kunden zu bringen. Durch einen eigenen Online-Shop kann man dies kompensieren und den Umsatz mitunter steigern, da man einer breiteren Masse gegenüber steht.

Sie planen ein Web-Projekt?

Jetzt anfragen